2017 WEAO Awards

Written by Heather Tyrrell


Nominations for the 2017 Awards are now open!

Exemplary Residuals and Biosolids Management Award 
Geoffrey T. G. Scott Memorial Award
Hatfield Award
Golden Manhole Award
Outstanding Young Professional Award

Award nomination details can be found on our Resources page.

Send Nominations to weao@weao.org.  

Award presentations will be made at the Awards Luncheon on Monday, April 3, 2017 at the Shaw Centre in Ottawa, Ontario as part of the 2017 WEAO Technical Symposium and OPCEA Exhibition.  

(When submitting an award application, please indicate the award name and the name of the candidate being nominated in your subject line.  Letters of nomination, letters of support and other accompanying material submitted by email should be in PDF format.)


Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Connect with others in the industry, stay up-to-date on the latest news and events, and start making a difference. Sign up today.