Climate Change

The Climate Change Committee monitors scientific developments and environmental conditions to address and respond to the issues of climate change.

Committee Chair

Paul Marsh

EWA Engineering

Aaron Chase

John Duong

Region of Halton

Rahim Kanji


Jackie Kennedy

City of Toronto, Engineering & Construction Services

Carolyn Lee

Ministry of the Environment, Conservation and Parks

Praneeta Moti

City of Toronto

Priya Persaud

GM BluePlan

Edgar Tovilla M.Sc., P.Eng.

Town of Georgina

Jyoti Upadhyaya

Brock University, Environmental Sustainability Research Centre

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Connect with others in the industry, stay up-to-date on the latest news and events, and start making a difference. Sign up today.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use Copyright WEAO 2016