Magazine Committee

The Magazine Committee is responsible for publishing INFLUENTS magazine.

Committee Chair

Dale Jackson


Gustavo Arvizu M.Eng., P.Eng.


Preya Balgobin

Ainley Group

Jose Bicudo Ph.D., PE.

Associated Engineering

Ana Brankovan

GM BluePlan

Gary Burrows

City of London

Alexandra Chan

Dillon Consulting

Rachel Chow P.Eng.


Patrick Coleman Ph.D., P.Eng.

Black & Veatch

John Devlin

ACG Envirocan

Christine Hanlon

Kelman & Associates

Greg Jackson


Natasha Jansen P.Eng

Toronto Water

Susan Liver


Cynthia Nwabuokei

Full time university of Toronto Student

Meghal Patel

R.V. Anderson Associates Limited

Kimberley Thomas

Region of Peel

Edgar Tovilla M.Sc., P.Eng.

Town of Georgina

Tonia Van Dyk

C &M Environmental Technologies Inc

Revathy Vattukkalathil

Laura Verhaeghe P.Eng.

GM BluePlan Engineering Limited

Andisheh Yazdanpanah

Black & Veatch

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Connect with others in the industry, stay up-to-date on the latest news and events, and start making a difference. Sign up today.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use Copyright WEAO 2016